Sweet Cupcakes!

Hey Ladies.  Did you notice some new door decs on your door?  I hope you did.  I decided to do my Sweet Cupcakes door decs again this year and I hope you all get excited too.  So how do you get these cute cupcakes on your door?  It’s super simple.  All you have to do is……wait for it………be social and attend events!!!!!   They can be events that I put on, or another RA in Wilgus puts on, or an event on campus.  I doesn’t matter what event it is, just as long as you are getting out of your rooms and socializing.  I hope you all do your best to get as many cupcakes as possible.

11998077_1014672778552744_1629132193_n

Leave a Reply

